Things To Come

The Olympiad has just finished. I wanted to update you before I start playing catch-up with the blog. I’d like to thank everybody for all the congratulations on beating Topalov! It is the biggest single game accomplishment of my career so far. I appreciate all the support. I got countless e-mails, comments, facebook messages, etc.

I will give individual reports for rounds 6 and 7, and then rounds 8-11 (all-in-one). I decided to separate round 7. It is a special game for me. It would be hard to treat it the same way as the other ones.

We are leaving Khanty-Mansiysk early on Tuesday morning.

Real reports to come…

Leave a Reply

