Corsican Update

My tournaments in Bastia finished yesterday. I will not give anything away in this post, except that outside of the main event, I also played in the blitz tournament which included almost all of the top guns from the main event.

I will be leaving to Israel tomorrow for my coaching session. My stay in Bastia had some adventures, which included a change in accommodation half-way through the tournament.

I will be playing catch up with the tournament once again. I hope to get most of the blogging about the tournament done today.

 

3 Responses to Corsican Update

  1. Yulia says:

    wilcome to israel and jerusalem.

    yulia

  2. Evgeni Miller says:

    What city are you going to be in?

Leave a Reply

