Happy New Year!

I’d like to wish everybody a very Happy New Year! I hope that 2011 will be even more promising than 2010 for you in all aspects of life!

I came back from Groningen on Friday, in time to celebrate the arrival of the New Year in Toronto. No spoiler alert in this post. My next posts will be broken down into parts as a review of my tournament in Groningen. All I can say now is that it was quite a journey!

On a side note, a book called The Winner’s Brain came out in 2010, which included research that was conducted with me. The part on me is on pages 127 and 128. The book is an attempt to break down the characteristics needed to achieve career success in all spheres.

Leave a Reply

